Contact Us

GIVE US A CALL ON 07 577 1630

We are in the office 8.30am – 5.00pm Mon – Thursday & 8.30am – 4.00pm Friday

OR EMAIL US ANYTIME


Director

Sally Cooke - sally@tuskany.co.nz

 

AGENCY MANAGER

Fiona Corkery - fiona@tuskany.co.nz

 

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Renata Drysdale - renata@tuskany.co.nz

 

EVENT MANAGER

Rose Webb - rose@tuskany.co.nz

 

Design Team

Tara Fowler - tara@tuskany.co.nz

Victoria Thompson - victoria@tuskany.co.nz

Bronwen Cowley - bronwen@tuskany.co.nz